Telefonní seznam

Zkr Jméno E-mail Kab. Telefon Předměty Konzultace
Ag Igor Angelov angelov@arcig.cz 501 226 211 217 HV
Al Hana Almerová almerova@arcig.cz 516 226 211 221 ČJL, D
An Andrea Angelová angelova@arcig.cz 408 226 211 214 ČJL, VV
Ba Lucie Bohatá bohata@arcig.cz 406 226 211 213 M
Bd Lukáš Bernard bernard@arcig.cz 513 226 211 220 M, IVT
Be Pavel Beneš benes@arcig.cz 501 226 211 217 D
Br Iva Brožová brozova@arcig.cz 516 226 211 221 ČJL, TV
Bz Jaroslav Brzák brzak@arcig.cz 508 226 211 219 NN
Ch Jana Chloupková chloupkova@arcig.cz 107 226 211 204 Z, TV
Ci Eva Cihlářová cihlarova@arcig.cz 308 226 211 227 ČJL, FJ
Cv Jiřina Cvachová cvachova@arcig.cz 414 226 211 216 F
Dl Matěj Dostál dostal@arcig.cz 314 AJ
Dn Filip Dobrovolný dobrovolny@arcig.cz 308 226 211 227 ČJL, FJ
Gz Jana Ginzelová ginzelova@arcig.cz 519 226 211 224 NJ, D
Ha Ivana Hajičová hajicova@arcig.cz 524 226 211 225 AJ
Hc Hyacint Petr Ullman ullman@arcig.cz 508 226 211 218 NN
Hd Benedikt Hudema hudema@arcig.cz 508 226 211 219 NN
Hj Jakub Hajíček hajicek@arcig.cz 516 226 211 221 ZSV a OV, D
Ich Irena Chlebounová chlebounova@arcig.cz 402 226 211 207 CH, BI
Jk Viola Ježková jezkova@arcig.cz 308 731 183 071 VV
Olga Kovářová kovarova@arcig.cz 414 226 211 216 AJ
Kf Marie Kroftová kroftova@arcig.cz 516 226 211 221 ČJL, HV
Kl Petr Kolář kolar@arcig.cz 402 226 211 207 F
Km Petra Klimešová klimesova@arcig.cz 502 226 211 218 HV
Kn Michaela Kořanová koranova@arcig.cz 518 226 211 223 ŠJ
Ks Tereza Kalkusová kalkusova@arcig.cz 518 226 211 223 ŠJ
Magdalena Košková koskova@arcig.cz 314 226 211 206 AJ
Kt Pavel Koronthály koronthaly@arcig.cz 524 226 211 225 LJ
Kv Dagmar Křivková krivkova@arcig.cz 520 226 211 224 NJ
La Michala Laušmanová lausmanova@arcig.cz 314 226 211 206 AJ
Ld Kateřina Landová landova@arcig.cz 414 226 211 216 CH, BI
Li Jan Linka linka@arcig.cz 516 226 211 221 ČJL
Lk Pavlína Lukešová lukesova@arcig.cz 518 226 211 223 ŠJ
Ln Zdeněk Lauschmann lauschmann@arcig.cz 410 226 211 215 M
Lucia Miháliková mihalikova@arcig.cz 406 226 211 213 M
Ma Richard Mašek masek@arcig.cz 209 226 211 212 LJ, M
Mh Diego Marchionni marchionni@arcig.cz 518 226 211 223 ŠJ
Mi Helena Milcová milcova@arcig.cz 520 226 211 224 NJ
Mk Alena Marková markova@arcig.cz 406 725 563 363 F
Ml Pavel Málek malek@arcig.cz 209 226 211 212 BI, TV
Mz Ondřej Mrzílek mrzilek@arcig.cz 209 734 435 045 NN
Nl Vladimír Nulíček nulicek@arcig.cz 513 226 211 220 IVT
Pa Adéla Petruželková petruzelkova@arcig.cz 308 226 211 227 ČJL
Pi Simona Pišlová pislova@arcig.cz 516 226 211 221 ČJL, VV
Ps Tomáš Pešek pesek@arcig.cz 517 226 211 222 ZSV a OV, D
Pt Martina Peterková peterkova@arcig.cz 408 226 211 214 VV
Pv Jakub Pivec pivec@arcig.cz 513 226 211 220 IVT, TV
Šb Veronika Šubová valikova@arcig.cz 502 226 211 218 ČJL
Se Olga Steuerová steuerova@arcig.cz 314 226 211 206 AJ
Šg Renata Šagátová sagatova@arcig.cz 308 226 211 227 FJ
Šh Stephanie Šmelh... smelhausova@arcig.cz 308 226 211 227 FJ
Ši Josef Šilha silha@arcig.cz 402 226 211 207 CH
Šk Ondřej Špaček spacek@arcig.cz 524 226 211 225 Žákovská rada, AJ, NJ
Sk Růžena Samková samkova@arcig.cz 4 226 211 229 TV
Sl Karolina Scalabroni scalabroni@arcig.cz 310 226 211 205 NJ
Sm David Smoliar smoliar@arcig.cz 314 226 211 206 AJ
Šn Martin Španěl spanel@arcig.cz 513 721 674 306 IVT
Sn Karin Steinerová steinerova@arcig.cz 519 226 211 224 NJ
Šp Eva Špačková spackova@arcig.cz 310 226 211 205 NJ
Sr Jan Starý stary@arcig.cz 601 226 211 200 Astronomie
Su Dane Šumanović sumanovic@arcig.cz 310 226 211 205 NJ
Tm Petr Tomášek tomasek@arcig.cz 4 226 211 207 M, TV
Tp Ondřej Trepeš trepes@arcig.cz 524 721 336 178 NN
Tr Michaela Truhlářová truhlarova@arcig.cz 107 226 211 204 Z, BI
Va Jan Váňa vana@arcig.cz 524 226 211 225 AJ, D
Vj Irena Vejsadová vejsadova@arcig.cz 402 226 211 207 Z, TV
Zdeněk Vavřín vavrin@arcig.cz 414 777 112 358 M
Vv Daniela Vejvodová vejvodova@arcig.cz 502 226 211 218 ZF
Wl Lucie Wollnerová wollnerova@arcig.cz 502 226 211 218 HV
Žv Antonín Žváček zvacek@arcig.cz 402 226 211 207 TV